LPSG

Ron Jeremy's Reviews

Hey guys- I stumbled across a website which appears to be reviews of penis-enlargement methods by Ron Jeremy. Have any of you seen this? Do you think it's a gimmick or potentially useful? Here's the

is part of a discussion in the Penis Enlargement forum that includes topics on Penis enlargement techniques and advice.


Go Back   LPSG > Main > Penis Enlargement

 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 02-10-2011   #1 (permalink)
KypBayn is offline

Ron Jeremy's Reviews

Hey guys- I stumbled across a website which appears to be reviews of penis-enlargement methods by Ron Jeremy. Have any of you seen this? Do you think it's a gimmick or potentially useful?

Here's the link...
Sex Pill Guru I The Number One Source of Information about Sex Pills on the Internet
KypBayn is offline  
Old 02-10-2011   #2 (permalink)
chrisone is offline


It only help blood flow. You will not get bigger by using the pill alone.
chrisone is offline  
Old 02-10-2011   #3 (permalink)
hung_10 is offline


anything associated with Ron Jeremy..is a scam..lol
the only way I know of to make your dick bigger is to excersize it:) alot
hung_10 is offline  
Old 02-12-2011   #4 (permalink)
D_Aston Asstonne is offline
Account Disabled


Ron jeremy gains every time some sapp falls for these scams.pills are useless.
D_Aston Asstonne is offline  
Old 02-13-2011   #5 (permalink)
FuzzyKen is offline


The scam business is alive and well. Very often people who are or were in the adult entertainment industry find their stage names being used as endorsements and their faces as well without them in fact having endorsed anything. They then find that the actual perp is some individual in Uganda or some other dirt clod eating country.

Legal action is often impossible and this person becomes an endorser or supporter.

Anything endorsed as enlarging a penis endorsed by Ron Jeremy would very likely be bogus anyway. Ron Jeremy has only had good luck at enlarging one thing over the years and it is not his penis.
FuzzyKen is offline  
Old 02-13-2011   #6 (permalink)
unabear09 is offline


lets not forget that the same website has been reported to be using other member's cock pics in their ad w/o their consent. Wouldn't trust em.
unabear09 is offline  
Old 02-15-2011   #7 (permalink)
thirdlegmeat is offline


As someone who personally knows Ron (not as a close friend, but on a first-name, professional basis), I can confirm the following:

1) Ron's endorsement does not give the product credibility. He will endorse any product that pays him... he is an uber capitalist (nothing wrong with that, btw). But Ron endorsing something doesn't mean a thing. Even by porn standards, he is considered a "sell-out" by many. Remember Enzyte???

2) They did not "steal" his endorsement. Trust me... Ron will gladly sign off on it.

3) NO pills work...period. However, some penis extenders have evidence that suggests they may be effective.
thirdlegmeat is offline  
Old 02-18-2011   #8 (permalink)
tross87 is offline


Posted the same site asking the same thing not to long ago lol.
tross87 is offline  
Old 02-18-2011   #9 (permalink)
EVELHE is offline


Pills?? I'll take it to derision ..... going to the body bulding ..... you put weights on your dick ... and after one and two and you increase the weight .... and your dick will venous

EVELHE is offline  
Old 02-21-2011   #10 (permalink)
EdGill84 is offline


ACTUALLY penis pills does work by themselves. You have to find the right ones. PLUS i got a couple secrets to making your penis huge without doing those exercises. Here it is. There is a penis pill called MALE GAIN. Now i can get you 2-3 inches in LENGTH in 1 MONTH. NO BULLSHIT!!!

The 1st 16 days take the pills sometime in the afternoon before 3:00pm with water. The LAST 14 days take the pills with 2% 37%milk. 2-3 inches in ONE MONTH!!!! TRY IT AND YOU WILL BE SHOCKED!!!!!
EdGill84 is offline  
Old 02-28-2011   #11 (permalink)
omg_its_me is offline


hey edgill, im really interested in the info about the pills you posted. could you post some more in depth information about them or maybe send me a pm about them. it would be really appreciated
omg_its_me is offline  

Tags
jeremy, reviews, ron

Thread Tools



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:21 AM.

Latest Threads

Latest Posts

Latest Blogs

On Cam Now
BigManNYC, hobokenjoe75, HorseCockJock, hptampa1, hung_8x6, kingkongstud, nakedbro, swordfish180, thicklongstud21, zero_ga

Please read the rules.

Online: 1288 | Chatting: 33

Sponsors

Copyright 1999-2013 LPSG