LPSG

big headed cocks! opinions?

do u like cocks with big heads or small heads?? I love a cock with a nice mushroom head. Pics below are a fine example of the cockhead I like.

is part of a discussion in the Sex With a Large Penis forum that includes topics on Real-life experiences, techniques, pros and cons, injuries, masturbation, etc..


Go Back   LPSG > Main > Sex With a Large Penis

 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 02-18-2011   #1 (permalink)
bouncy is offline

big headed cocks! opinions?

do u like cocks with big heads or small heads?? I love a cock with a nice mushroom head. Pics below are a fine example of the cockhead I like.

Last edited by bouncy; 05-02-2011 at 08:30 PM..
bouncy is offline  
Old 02-18-2011   #3 (permalink)
sykray is offline


Generally, I prefer a large glans to one which is smaller in circumference than the shaft. However, I don't like a disproportionately large glans - like a nuclear bomb cloud.
sykray is offline  
Old 02-18-2011   #4 (permalink)
B_Lightkeeper
Banned

If I can't find an extremely large cock, one with a big head will be fine.
Old 02-18-2011   #5 (permalink)
clav2 is offline


My head gets favourable comments, and I like it just fine. Rest of cock is just average, but head seems to be popular.
clav2 is offline  
Old 02-18-2011   #6 (permalink)
crmonkey is offline


Love em
crmonkey is offline  
Old 02-18-2011   #7 (permalink)
D_CountdeGrandePinja
Account Disabled

the entire package is important BUT would not turn away a large head!

mine is there too!!
Old 02-18-2011   #8 (permalink)
JulieInNaplesFL is online now


The bigger the better. Never found one as big as I want. But I'm strange. An 8 inch head would be GREAT.

I'm sorry but I do not accept friends request or Chat from those who have not posted cock pictures or haven't sent me a friendly Hi via message of some sort.

Unless you have a real 12 inches with pictures. Then forget all of the above, just come on over.
JulieInNaplesFL is online now  
Old 02-19-2011   #9 (permalink)
D_Bruce S Sphincter
Banned

your cockhead is perfect, Bro
Old 02-19-2011   #10 (permalink)
BXRBRFSCOWBOY is offline


lol these same pictures again? what are you trying to get out of posting this guys pics?
BXRBRFSCOWBOY is offline  

Tags
big, cocks, headed, opinions

Thread Tools



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:16 PM.

Latest Threads
An introduction
4 Minutes Ago by steve_
Help! I can't cum!
49 Minutes Ago by mediam
verification request
58 Minutes Ago by frankb
SPH mix
1 Hour Ago by moekes
gay mix
1 Hour Ago by moekes

Latest Posts

Latest Blogs

On Cam Now
asus2002, b3825, brownstick, hellmouth, hugecockadmire, HugeHorse10, hung_cowboy, johan23cm, Justin87, MAQUA, squabbilito50, throatgagger

Please read the rules.

Online: 2281 | Chatting: 66

Sponsors

Copyright 1999 - 2014 lpsg.com. All rights reserved