LPSG

big headed cocks! opinions?

do u like cocks with big heads or small heads?? I love a cock with a nice mushroom head. Pics below are a fine example of the cockhead I like.

is part of a discussion in the Sex With a Large Penis forum that includes topics on Real-life experiences, techniques, pros and cons, injuries, masturbation, etc..


Go Back   LPSG > Main > Sex With a Large Penis

 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 02-18-2011   #1 (permalink)
bouncy is offline

big headed cocks! opinions?

do u like cocks with big heads or small heads?? I love a cock with a nice mushroom head. Pics below are a fine example of the cockhead I like.

Last edited by bouncy; 05-02-2011 at 08:30 PM..
bouncy is offline  
Old 02-18-2011   #3 (permalink)
sykray is offline


Generally, I prefer a large glans to one which is smaller in circumference than the shaft. However, I don't like a disproportionately large glans - like a nuclear bomb cloud.
sykray is offline  
Old 02-18-2011   #4 (permalink)
B_Lightkeeper
Banned

If I can't find an extremely large cock, one with a big head will be fine.
Old 02-18-2011   #5 (permalink)
clav2 is offline


My head gets favourable comments, and I like it just fine. Rest of cock is just average, but head seems to be popular.
clav2 is offline  
Old 02-18-2011   #6 (permalink)
crmonkey is offline


Love em
crmonkey is offline  
Old 02-18-2011   #7 (permalink)
D_CountdeGrandePinja
Account Disabled

the entire package is important BUT would not turn away a large head!

mine is there too!!
Old 02-18-2011   #8 (permalink)
JulieInNaplesFL is online now


The bigger the better. Never found one as big as I want. But I'm strange. An 8 inch head would be GREAT.

I'm sorry but I do not accept friends request or Chat from those who have not posted cock pictures or haven't sent me a friendly Hi via message of some sort.

Unless you have a real 12 inches with pictures. Then forget all of the above, just come on over.
JulieInNaplesFL is online now  
Old 02-19-2011   #9 (permalink)
D_Bruce S Sphincter
Banned

your cockhead is perfect, Bro
Old 02-19-2011   #10 (permalink)
BXRBRFSCOWBOY is offline


lol these same pictures again? what are you trying to get out of posting this guys pics?
BXRBRFSCOWBOY is offline  

Tags
big , cocks , headed , opinions

Thread Tools



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:55 PM.

Latest Threads

Latest Posts
Muscle Worship
1 Minute Ago by mike12
Hello
2 Minutes Ago by cdunst

Latest Blogs

On Cam Now
amazingone , backfrmore , Bulluc , CrossfitterLA , Dazzer , hung_stud , jakob72 , kaffekul , LeoChick , lipluradon , lovestoshow , morda , mrfebruaryguy , parkerklein , radams3396 , RahulSharma_1986 , rawk_hawk , smallercuck , strongarm , Strong_Schlong , UrKnight4ever , wymci , zimbel1200

Please read the rules.

Online: 2472 | Chatting: 73

Sponsors

Copyright 1999 - 2015 lpsg.com. All rights reserved