LPSG

size opinion at nude beach

A girl told me that she like to look at the nude beach to mens penis size. Only attractive men. But than she must She need less than a second to say if he is

is part of a discussion in the Et Cetera, Et Cetera forum that includes topics on Off-topic postings, current events, rants and raves....


Go Back   LPSG > Main > Et Cetera, Et Cetera

View Poll Results: size opinon, when you see him
huge cock 5 5.75%
large 5 5.75%
average / medium 37 42.53%
small 19 21.84%
tiny 11 12.64%
skinny 10 11.49%
Voters: 87. You may not vote on this poll

 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-26-2007   #1 (permalink)
Mikex25 is offline

Wink size opinion at nude beach

A girl told me that she like to look at the nude beach to mens penis size.
Only attractive men. But than she must
She need less than a second to say if he is huge, average or small.
Do you do the same?? Woman and guys here ?

Look at him for example: (s.Pic)
Attached Images
File Type: jpg DSCF0003re150.jpg (48.2 KB, 854 views)
Mikex25 is offline  
Old 08-26-2007   #2 (permalink)
Mikex25 is offline


Must confess i do it too
Mikex25 is offline  
Old 08-26-2007   #3 (permalink)
SyddyKitty is offline


While it may be unfair, if it looks small flaccid... I call it small. And yea, it's a fast judgement. However, some guys are growers but, how often will you see a guy hard outside of the bedroom, unless you're into those open sex lives? :pOr, in the right place at the right time to sneak a peek. XD
SyddyKitty is offline  
Old 08-26-2007   #4 (permalink)
Mikex25 is offline


Quote:
Originally Posted by SyddyKitty View Post
And yea, it's a fast judgement.
XD
Thats what i mean .
A quick scann 1/2 second may be and a fast size judgement.
who do this too ? Men and girls here !!
Mikex25 is offline  
Old 08-26-2007   #5 (permalink)
Mikex25 is offline


sorry, but i love polls like this
we need your vote here !!!!
thanks a lot for voting
Mikex25 is offline  
Old 08-26-2007   #6 (permalink)
Not_Punny is offline


I voted it as average. He'd definitely get a second look from me -- beautiful body. Looks very much like one of the young men you see on ancient Grecian pottery.

I'm into wood... can you catch my drift?
Not_Punny is offline  
Old 08-26-2007   #7 (permalink)
BurningVenus is offline


Pardon me, but isn't that YOU in the picture? I examined the evidence pretty carefully and think it's the OP on the beach.

You are sexy as hell, and you are a grower not a shower.

Spank me if I'm wrong.
BurningVenus is offline  
Old 08-26-2007   #8 (permalink)
D_Joseba_Guntertwat is offline
Banned


That's funny, I was at a nudist beach today. Am proud to say I had the biggest flaccid cock there :)
There was one guy there with a quite long but really skinny looking cock, like the one in the pic. I wouldn't say that was big though.
D_Joseba_Guntertwat is offline  
Old 08-26-2007   #9 (permalink)
B_superlarge is offline
Banned


Many penises grow about 2.5", give or take a bit. The vast majority fall in the range of 1.75" to 3.25" growth. The belief that, in general, upon erection, "growers" catch up with "showers" is only partially true. A study done at Thundersplace's database, and another site with a smaller sampling to compare results with, both found that the mean erect overall average of 3" flaccids is 5.75" erect, and that the mean erect overall average of 5" flaccids is 7.25" erect.

What begins as a 2" difference when flaccid becomes a 1.50" difference when erect. The smaller flaccid closes the gap by one half of an inch. That is not a "catches up" however.

Of course that is just a general overview. There are smaller flaccids that catch up or even overtake bigger flaccids. That is not the norm though. This stuff about smaller flaccids are not smaller when erect is just one of very many pc posts I see around here.

Based on that, yes, one can decide quickly from seeing a flaccid size about what size it will 'likely' be when erect, give or take a bit. It can be a missed guess, but it much more often than not will be close to correct.

Last edited by B_superlarge; 08-26-2007 at 02:18 PM..
B_superlarge is offline  
Old 08-26-2007   #10 (permalink)
Notthe7 is offline


I probably need to start hanging around nude beaches to check out the dick selection. 20 bucks says we don't have any in TX. i would say this specific one is average.
Notthe7 is offline  
Old 08-26-2007   #11 (permalink)
D_Joseba_Guntertwat is offline
Banned


Actually most of the cocks you see at a nudist beach are little tiddlers, but that's partly because they belong to fat old men who sadly make up the majority in those places.
D_Joseba_Guntertwat is offline  
Old 08-26-2007   #12 (permalink)
B_superlarge is offline
Banned


Let me ask something of anyone reading this. If you are of the belief that growers catch up with showers, did my previous post in this thread have any affect on your opinion? Or are my postings about data such as that completely futile? I'd like to know because I don't want to be wasting my time typing this stuff if it means nothing to anyone on the other side of the belief camp. Heck, it'll save you from having to read it too (assuming you do read it).
B_superlarge is offline  
Old 08-26-2007   #13 (permalink)
whatireallywant is offline


Quote:
Originally Posted by Notthe7 View Post
I probably need to start hanging around nude beaches to check out the dick selection. 20 bucks says we don't have any in TX. i would say this specific one is average.
I know of two in the San Antonio and Austin area!

Hippie Hollow in Austin Hill Country Nudists

Riverside Ranch just outside of San Antonio Home Page

I've been wanting to go, too. I haven't been to a nudist resort, but I have been to three smaller nudist hot tub parties.

And yeah, I check the guys out! The interesting thing though is that the biggest guy at any of the parties I went to was my boyfriend! I've only seen one other guy who looked to be about the same size as him, at another event (where we were doing massages).

Biology is not destiny.

http://www.amazon.com/Same-Differenc...2927035&sr=1-1

http://www.amazon.com/Myths-Gender-B...2927063&sr=1-1

"Sluts are just people who have more sex than you do" - Unknown
whatireallywant is offline  
Old 08-26-2007   #14 (permalink)
LemacST is offline


If I saw that, I'd label it as "average" and assume when hard it'd be maybe 6" or more
LemacST is offline  
Old 08-26-2007   #15 (permalink)
B_superlarge is offline
Banned


Quote:
Originally Posted by LemacST View Post
If I saw that, I'd label it as "average" and assume when hard it'd be maybe 6" or more

Based on the flaccid to erect data I posted about earlier in this thread, I'd say it is very likely less than 6" when erect.
B_superlarge is offline  

Tags
beach, nude, opinion, size

Thread Tools



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:03 AM.

Latest Threads
Newbie
38 Minutes Ago by Underw
Horny UK rugby guy
49 Minutes Ago by magidi
Verification Request
56 Minutes Ago by Little

Latest Posts

Latest Blogs

On Cam Now
aussie85, branach00, b_t700, coutter, CrossfitterLA, cw434, Dazzer, hptampa1, hungblacksexy, ItsTravel80108, kinkybiBIGcockslut, kiwisurf3, MisterSlave, neo, nick4fun, whitebitch

Please read the rules.

Online: 1771 | Chatting: 63

Sponsors

Copyright 1999-2013 LPSG