Are BigJohn9x8's photos morphed?

B_JigBohn9x8

Experimental Member
Media
NO.

I've had well over a thousand comments on the internet about my cock photos. On the rate-a-**** sites I learned people either love my cock or hate it. There is no in between.

People who contact me almost always love my cock. A few tell me (!) that I am a "pumper". Gee, thanks for telling me, I don't know anything about myself. But most want to "hook up". Some ask why my cock doesn't look like theirs.

I've always had a very big cock, and I've used a vacuum pump cylinder everyday for over 10 years. I've never pumped my balls because they're already too big. And I must stress that I use a vacuum pump because it is my favorite form of sex--size increase is a side-effect.

There are many techniques for vacuum pumping and I'm an expert. Usually my cock does not look the same as in my photos. It's very big, thick, with huge low-hanging balls, but looks "normal" for a big dick.

When I started viewing cocks on the internet I came across morphed cocks and assumed they were so huge from vacuum pumping. This inspired and encouraged me to make my cock much larger with my vacuum cylinder. My cock can actually be much larger than in the photos, but I tend to take a conservative approach.

If you're interested in vacuum pumps, I suggest you visit Newart.com. The topic is a bore for me, although I would like to obtain photos of monster cocks in vacuum cylinders. On Newart, which I never visit anymore, are mostly guys with small dicks who pump their balls to grotesque proportions. The only monster cock photos on the site were the ones I supplied.

Yet the members of Newart were always polite. Newbienudes, which I consider superior to this site, I no longer use because there are far too many insulters posting penis-envy insults. There are fewer insulters using LPSG fortunately.

Attachments

snobbes

Sexy Member
Media