Cherished Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
80% Straight, 20% Gay
I am a nurse and I have been working with this new doctor for the past 2 months and I am really attracted to him. I find myself looking at his crotch all the time and when we are changing into our scrubs I can't help but to look at his body and bulge in his underwear. Sometimes I just want to just close the office door get down on my knees and suck him off. I guess I will just continue to look on the low.

EllieP

Worshipped Member
Gold
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
You might want to change your employment to another office. This doesn't sound like it's going to end well, trust me.

I had a wonderful employee whom I was grooming to be a project manager. He was excellent. Then one day he turned in his resignation and left immediately. I was devastated. I had an investment in him.

It was a sad state of affairs. I couldn't give him a good recommendation because he left so suddenly without a good excuse.

I learned much later from another employee that he had a major crush on me that he couldn't handle. He had confided in him how much he wished I wasn't married and asked if I fooled around. He actually said it was affecting his sanity. And apparently this had been going on for some time.

I never suspected a thing because he was always professional around me, and we never discussed our respective private life. Sometimes I'll hire someone who's starstruck about my husband. But never about me.

And I don't know how I would have handled it had he confessed things to me. I certainly wouldn't have fired him, but I would have told him without question how things are.

Save yourself some pain. The workplace is not a good place for a crush.

SillyGayBoy

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight