bbw looking for a man...

BiGirl21

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay
Hey everyone!

I am new to this cite, and I am looking for someone interested in my type. I am a BBW but I am not extrememly huge..
I have large tits, hips, ass and thighs with a smaller waist and arms. Brown hair, green eyes, attractive, 5'8.

Let me know if you are interested, because I can take a thick cock.

xox
BiGirl21 ;)

Reactions: bicmwc

TallCurvyCutie

Sexy Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
Hey everyone!

I am new to this SITE, and I am looking for someone interested in my type. I am a BBW but I am not EXTREMELY huge..
I have large tits, hips, ass and thighs with a smaller waist and arms. Brown hair, green eyes, attractive, 5'8.

Let me know if you are interested, because I can take a thick cock.

xox
BiGirl21 ;)

"smaller [...] arms." Like a T Rex?

TallCurvyCutie

Sexy Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
Well that response was unnecessary!

Good luck with your search, BiGirl.

I was not out to be mean. The line "I have a big head and little arms. I'm just not sure how well this plan was thought through" from T Rex in Meet The Robinsons makes me ROFL every time. I wish people would proofread before posting. Also, this girl does not share where she is from in her thread. I think guys with thick cocks she can take might like to know, without having to read her basic info in the sidebar because instant gratification and glancing to see her stats at the left hardly mix.

Last edited:

ManlyBanisters

Sexy Member
Media
The T-Rex comment on its own would have been, maybe, funny - but with the spelling corrections it was just mean and, as I think I already said, unnecessary. I see Boston in the profile - and what the fuck does it matter to you anyway? Why not just let her post her personal ad and leave her in peace, eh?

D_lkjhgfdsa1234

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response