Bob from the Enzyte commercials

DC_DEEP

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
I doubt there is anything there that isn't average. He's just an actor chosen for the ad.

Concerning the smile: I'm sure that's one reason he got chosen for the ad, but to me, it looks like a deformity.

thirteenbyseven

Legendary Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
The maniacal "Smilin Bob" from Enzyte is also on a commercial spot for loan consolidator LendingTree.com. In that one he has the same fixed wide-mouthed grin while talking about his upscale home in the suburbs, new car, and country club membership.

"How do I do do it? I'm in debt up to my eyeballs. I can barely pay my finance charges. Somebody help me." :biggrin1:

arktrucker

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Gay, 31% Straight
Nope. Same premise different actor.

The commercials that are about to drive me out of my ever lovin' rabbitt ass mind are the ones for "Girls gone wild" and "it's my first time" Yeah, first time... thats the ticket. I wonder if when they sign the rights away to the pictues and video if they were thinking about the futu... oh, let me stop right there... I used the word thinking.... sorry.

thirteenbyseven said:
The maniacal "Smilin Bob" from Enzyte is also on a commercial spot for loan consolidator LendingTree.com. In that one he has the same fixed wide-mouthed grin while talking about his upscale home in the suburbs, new car, and country club membership.

"How do I do do it? I'm in debt up to my eyeballs. I can barely pay my finance charges. Somebody help me." :biggrin1:

simplystephen

1st Like
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
Am I wrong if I fucking LOVE those commercials? They crack me up, man! But truly it's his wife that makes the commercial. The satisfied grin on her face as she brings out that TALL glass of tea is HYSTERICAL!!! ROFL just thinking about it! :biggrin1:

arktrucker

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Gay, 31% Straight
simplystephen said: