Comparing measuring cocks

D_Parkinson Pallidass

Experimental Member
Media
Do any of you guys like to compare with other guys and measure?

I love comparing my cock with other guys. It all started when I was still at school. When I was 13 friend who saw me in the showers bet me his cock was bigger than mine, and the loser had to suck the winner.

I was an early developer and I knew from having seen him as well that he was much smaller than me - he just wanted to see my big cock hard. We compared and I was much bigger than him. This made me very horny indeed!

We used to occasionally (every few months) jack off together, and my cock kept getting bigger until I was about 14, and he kept sucking my cock, and I loved it.

Then he started to grow....and one day when we were 15 he challanged me to a measuring contest and for the first time I could see from the glint in his eye he knew he was going to get his cock sucked.....by me. We put them side by side and stretching as far as I could I couldn't match his length.

If I thought being bigger than him made me horny, being beaten by him was something else! He continued to grow until he had me beat by a clear 2.5". To this day I can honestly say I've never seen a longer penis in the flesh.

I'm always up for C2C measuring contests.

Reactions: 7.25x6 and B_er

bartonside

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
When I was at school I loved comparing cocks and checking out my friends' size. There were some quite big ones too (tho not mine!). I still enjoy sitting or lying next to a guy and checking out his dick seeing how his differs from mine - length, girth, shape, balls too. However they may protest that they don't, straight guys will always check out another man's cock if they get the opportunity. It's a natural male impulse to be the best and huge cock always wins out! :biggrin1:

B_DEATHbyCARROT

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay