European woman's pubic hair gliding along my penis

J

JR7

For those of you who have read my other posts, you know that I absolutely love a full bush. When I studied in Europe in the late-90's, I was no different. I remember in Switzerland meeting a 22 year old girl, Anya, at a club. She had a very cute face and a tall and curvy body. Shapely breasts with wide hips and a nice juicy ass to match. She was wearing a blouse with those sorts of sleeves that are more like fans or cut flaps so you can easily see her shoulders and underarms if you were looking. And I was looking. She had dark hair and through these fan sleeves (or whatever they're called) I saw even darker hair under her armpits. They looked very much like my own underarms in terms of color and amount of hair, which didn't surprise me because, ironically, I've never been all that hairy of a guy. But for a female it was quite ample. I knew I had to do everything I could to get back with this girl because if her vagina looked anything like her underarms I knew I was in for a treat - both in terms of eating and fucking!