Freeballing!!!

younggun

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Hello everyone. I've been going commando for the past few days since I ran out of underwear, and it's been great now that I'm used to it. At first, it was uncomfortable and I'd get spontaneous erections too often, but now I can control them and it's nothing but a big bulge. I've already gotten tons of stares and two inquiries about the bulge. My penis hangs lower and fuller with more veins, a bigger head and bigger testicles. I took a nap and woke up with such a huge erection that I had to take off my pants for a while before it went away. Also, I love the feeling of my long straight rod warming up the side of my leg. Freeballing is great and I think I'm gonna go commando from now on!

smoothrnb

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
I know what you mean! I have been freeballing for roughly 20 years. I love the freedom my cock and balls have. When I wear underwear (very rarely....:wink:), it's very uncomfortable, and I can't wait to get out of them....:smile:

Nomad

Experimental Member
Media
I've tried freeballing in the past but the longest I could do it was usually about a week before I would get sick of it.

A high-quality pair of soft, breatheable boxers often feels better than pants against my happy parts anyway.

One time, I mixed freedom with asceticism: freeballing and giving up masturbation at the same time. Thankfully neither of those lasted long. lol

B_RoysToy

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
younggun said: