How often should a man ejaculate?

modulo

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
How often should a man ejaculate to be healthy?

While I'm not a medical expert on the subject, I've never seen a given number of times. I have however, seen research which indicates regular ejaculation can lower the risk of prostate cancer. Regular is, of course, a relative term but on average, most people have sexual intercourse about 3 times a week. Some have more, some have less. You can probably Google something like "sexual health" and get a lot of info.

unabear09

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
well, I think one should cum as often as humanly possibly per day....lol. No but seriously, I'd have to say at least once a day. I at the bare minimum try to bust a nut once a day, not only for my physical health, but also for my mental health. If I go much more than a day or so with out cumming, my anxiety level increases, my mood becomes crappy, and I get really pissy. Not to mention having severe cases of blue balls...lol How's the old saying go.....an ounce of prevention....lol

oh yeah btw Nick, sorry bout the Canucks being ousted from the play offs by my Nashville Predators lol. Though to be honest with you, I didn't think we'd actually make it this year. Hopefully we'll make it past the first round this year...for once.

dc9

Expert Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
well, I think one should cum as often as humanly possibly per day....lol. No but seriously, I'd have to say at least once a day. I at the bare minimum try to bust a nut once a day, not only for my physical health, but also for my mental health. If I go much more than a day or so with out cumming, my anxiety level increases, my mood becomes crappy, and I get really pissy. Not to mention having severe cases of blue balls...lol How's the old saying go.....an ounce of prevention....lol