how to increase cum volume

barzda: Hello,
I'm new in tris forum...
Q:How to increace cum volume? food, vitamins or ?

Than you
Barzda

TechnoTed: Consume about a half tin or so of smoked oysters daily as your prostate needs zinc to create ropes of semen. (Your balls only contribute about 1% of your semen, and that's your sperm. Your Glory-organ is your prostate!). Oysters by far have the highest yield of natural zinc, followed by liver. :p Lethicin is supposed to help too but don't know of a natural source. (Someone out there will probably let us know). ??? Lycene found in tomatoes is needed too.
What I've told you works for me. ;) I'm 65, still having sex every morning and still blowing a FULL load ;D every other day as well as spurts of pre-cum every day. :-* Its a great way to start the day! Good Times.

Javierdude22: Maybe a silly question, but i am curious as to why you want to increase your volume..

TechnoTed: Jdude: Why would I want to increase my cum volume? Not a silly question at all. At six and a half decades, your volume is not what it was at 20 or 30 yrs, so most seniors can only cum maybe once a week (or so), except for those of us seniors who have made a point to enjoy all the sex we can get and that is why we are on this forum, just like you. The point is to be able to have volcanic eruptions of cum when we have sex every morning; not just to fill a pussy to overflowing, (although that's ok too). ;D Quick recovery (refraction) by the body to create a high volume of semen by the prostate for daily sex is the reason. ;)

(G8...1-2) ::) Ya, yor rite...us wabbits just git obese as we fill up wit dat cum so we'all can see who can shoot da furdest in dose circle-jerrks...as dey sey in Minnneesoda; YA, SURE!!! ;D

Longhornjok: Uhhhh, I am hoping there's an alternate to eating smoked oysters every day. :p

TechnoTed: Sure. Load up on liver. :p