male gay sex-using "female" condoms

LABMS

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
Recently, I was told that using a "female" condom for gay male anal sex was terrific. Top doesn't need to use a condom-bottom inserts female condom into butt and it suppose to feel awesome for the top!! Both parties are protected--anyone tried this??

Beachboy19

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
Recently, I was told that using a "female" condom for gay male anal sex was terrific. Top doesn't need to use a condom-bottom inserts female condom into butt and it suppose to feel awesome for the top!! Both parties are protected--anyone tried this??

Check out safety first. Female condoms arent for ass.

TheEnforcer

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
60% Gay, 40% Straight
I'm a health educator by profession. While the female condoms were not created specifically for use with Anal sex, it can be used for that purpose. Typically when used for Anal sex, take out the ring inside, apply lube to the inside and outside of the condom. Put the condom on the erect penis and slowly slide the condom inside. With one or 2 thrusts, the condom typically lines up along the anal walls.

I personally haven't used it, however I've heard mixed reviews. Some men like to take that ring out and use it as a cock ring... to each their own. I'd like to hear some reviews as well.

LABMS

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
They made of polyurethane and are,of course, designed for vaginal sex, but the reason I am asking if this is safe? I would imagine that as long as it stays "intact" it would be equally safe for anal sex. That is for protection from disease transmission!

B_thickjohnny

Loved Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight