Male strippers and erections

CaliforniaGirl

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Pardon my naïveté but I just had my first opportunity to view some male strippers on stage at a bachelorette party. Accounting for the added inches with "cock enhancing sock" some of them seemed actually semi-erect on stage - is this a required job expectation? Is there some room where they "prep"? Are they expected to maintain? Presumably at least one of you is in this industry and can answer this.

DexterMorgan

Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay
Sure....I worked as a male stripper for years in several major US cities. A lot of guys wear a "Cock strap". This is a leather strap that goes around your cock and behind your balls. The point of it is too make your "package" more prominant and push it forward. It also helps keep balls from falling out of thongs or G-strings (which is a job related hazard)

erratic

Loved Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
Wait...am I to take it that male strippers in the States keep their undies on? Cause I've never seen a stripper who kept his g-string on, or had a sock fall out of it when he took it off. I have seen guys use cock-rings, though, and they do give the semi-hard look. As for whether there's a prep room, I'm sure there's a space for the dancers to get ready before doing a show.

martin60018

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
i only go to baths or other "private" stripper places where they are fully hard
what is the sense in seeing a half way hard? boring
what i have learned is that a vast majority of strippers are 100% straight
yes straight, and they only strip in gay joints
higher pay and no public (in the straight world) embarrassment. of being known
they use medical drugs to force an erection, here in chicago they can net easily
500-700 on a busy weekend night. and that does not include the post strip offer to get blown or fuck. min 300-500 bucks extra.