massage and erection.

Discussion in 'Relationships, Discrimination, and Jealousy' started by cliche1881, Jul 19, 2012.

1. cliche1881

cliche1881 New Member

I wonder how u feel and what will you do when massage by a straight male massuer and erection happened???

2. avg_joe

Gold Member

Say that you are sorry to him. I guess he would understand that it is natural you get erection when someone touches you.

3. D_CountdeGrandePinja

D_CountdeGrandePinja Account Disabled

Thank God - U R a normal man!

4. onenuttertoo

onenuttertoo Active Member

Albums:
    I am a massage therapist and trust me, it happens often. Just relax and go with the flow.

5. miamirt

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    I'd certainly get hard if you massaged me!!

6. seek_monster

seek_monster New Member

Albums:
    and defenitly i would want to lick ur abs if i am ur massеur

7. Smaccoms

Gold Member

Albums:
    On a site like this, I can see this kind of thread receiving many homophobic responses.

8. laser90

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Sometimes it get hard and sometimes it does not. I don't say a thing and neither does he. I always wonder what he thinks ....

mmmm...might be a good question for onenuttertoo.. well my man...what do you think

9. iwbm10

iwbm10 Member

Albums:
    It happens to me and some leakage

10. BBB2.5

Gold Member

Albums:
    Question..do say anything to them when things pop up? Do they say stuff to you about it, how do you respond?...Just curious.

11. needtonut

needtonut Member