Cherished Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
80% Straight, 20% Gay
I've been working in this office for about 3-4 months my boss and I are the only males in the office. Well when I first got to the office I noticed a bulge in my boss's pants but did not continue to look because I did not want him to catch me looking. As time went on I got more comfortable and did not care if he caught me look. Recently he was walking down the hallway coming towards me and I notcied a large bulge in his pants. We wear scrubs because we work in a doctor's office. I was staring at his bulge and when I finally looked up he was looking at me and smerked. I was a little embarrassed but I just kept on with my day. Today when I came into the office I noticed his bulge even more. Why? It looks as if he is not wearing any underwear or he is wearing boxers. His penis looks like it is about 6inches with a lot of girth. He was walking and standing in my line of vision as if he wants me to see it. I am not tryna make it known that I am looking but its hard to resist a good site like that. Have this ever happen to you guys?

Reactions: Jerold25

invisibleman

Loved Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight