My first huge cock experience

cegro27: It just happened a couple of days ago with a guy who was coming in to town on business, in fact he may be a memeber here. If anyone wants to hear the details I'd be happy to share, but for now I'll just say that it was the best experience I ever had! :D ...and oddly it was still a bit disappointing. :(

He was 9" long/around 5-6" girth, I didn't even bother to ask because once I looked at his cock I knew it was huge. I'm 7" long/5" girth, and the comparison was without question in his favor. I gave him a blowjob only, no anal, although if he wanted my ass I was fully prepared (in more ways than one) to give it to him. I couldn't believe what I had been missing for the last 8 years of my life (I'm 28). I always knew I was attracted to the well hung, but kinda thought I was just being shallow in my youth and would eventually lose the attraction. But wrapping my lips around his huge throbbing cock only confirmed that I indeed am weak for the big ones. I've never tasted a cock so good in all my life. He kept trying to get me to let up some on my sucking so he wouldn't cum so fast but it was all I could do to keep my mouth off of him. When he did cum I swallowed his load wholly and completely without a second thought and it was deeee-liscious! That was the very first time I'd ever tasted another guy's cum. I've only given a total of four bjs in the past decade and I would never swallow because I just wasn't into them at all. This time was completely different and it felt so great to finally have a satisfying sexual experience. It was like the weight of sexual frustration and disappointment had been lifted.