Penis Rope Wrapping

SoLowHung

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
Has anybody done this? I have some experience with it and would be intersetd in sharing stories and techniques.

I generally like to use natural hemp for all my bondage. For this particular wrap I like 4 or 6mm thickness and length depends on how low/large your ball hang and how long your cock is. I've tried it from a limp relaxed stage and also hard as nails stage...both have their advantages but it is fun to start limp and adjust to the growing. My best results start with a collar wrap around the balls and then working upward to transition around the penis all the way to the head. Ideally by the time you get it wrapped it won't be long before an orgasm so taking one's time is key.

I'll leave the post short die to the ADD generation but asks questions if you have any and I'd love to hear stories if ya got 'em.

rubberwilli

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
Yup, but never for orgasm inducement, more for just bondage play.

The attached photos are all consensual play and all my handiwork, not my cock and balls though.

Attachments

SoLowHung

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
I see you like to split the balls. I've never tried that before. I think I prefer the way a collar stretched both the cock skin and the balls...maybe that is what contributes to the orgasm?

Also never tried rubber. I guess latex never appealed to me but then, I've never had a good conversation with someone that liked it. What's the attraction?

SoLowHung

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
Doesn't that do permanent damage? It can't be good to cut off circulation to your balls
Depends on how long and and how tight you wrap.