Problem with anal sex

mogwaigizmo

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
Hi guys,

I have started experimenting anal sex with a friend - he is quite well hung so I knew this would be an issue (especially as I have never done it before).

Anyway we practise a few times and eventually he could penetrate me with no pain on my part. However, he gets about halfway in and then can go no further! When he is pushing it still doesn't hurt, but it feels like there is something blocking the way. I did some research on the structure of the rectum and apparently there is an 'internal' sphyncture (sp??), so I am wondering if this is potentially the problem and I'm not relaxing it somehow?

Has anyone else experienced this or got any advice?

Thanks

jdoe86

Superior Member
Media
Sexuality
60% Straight, 40% Gay
Have you tried pushing out while he slowly goes in? This can "trick" your bowels into opening up. This has worked for me with guys who are long and I don't want to feel discomfort. As long as you are clean inside, you shouldn't have to worry too much about any mess.

mogwaigizmo

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
Thanks jdoe - I had thought about trying this but yes had worried about what the possible unwanted out come might be.

And slurper - I did try doing a search, but you look at the criteria and see how many results you come up with. Unfortunately I didn't have enough time to read through all the threads that came up :(

monsternmypant

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
80% Gay, 20% Straight
look for SPHINCTER .... a lot of it is mind over body. Relax, and the inner sphincter will open on its own, particularly if you use a nice warm enema before.

FuzzyKen

Expert Member
Media