Shy guy wanting advice.

Russell08

1st Like
Media
I'm new to this but I am wanting some advice. I'm 25 and I have strugged to deal with having a larger than average penis. I'm not very experieced and I'm embarrsed about my body. I've met a women albeit 10 years older than me and we are getting on well. But sex can be painful for her. I'm 16cm long soft and 27cm erect. We have tried lube and always have foreplay. How do some larger guys deal with this? I'm trying not to go too deep.
I've been with women who have said no to sex once they have seen my penis it's been a real turn off.
Any advice is appriciated.

Exbiker

Superior Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
27 cm hard?

Are you sure?

There is not much chance of normal fucking with something that long. Even 21/22 cm wouldn't always get all the way in without risking an injury to many women.

But... Let's go with it. Take it slow. Get the woman very relaxed, and be relaxed yourself. Dim lighting, soft music. Nice bed/linen. Slow, slow.

D

deleted136887

ja.1s of all welcome!
it is a big cock site.
And you have it all!
27cm.. tha't's sort of ave around here.
Of course some of us on here are just one here as we are merely small.
Totally in awe!!!
When women see my penis[some call it a cock!!! ] they tell me to just leave the building.
the city!!!!
is too small.
Anyway... please keep on telling us what big cock sex is like must be awesome!!!

Let her control the penetration. She will stop if it hurts her.

Mr Fixit

Legendary Member
Media
N/W Australia - on the fringe of the Indian Ocean
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay