7 foot people's penis ?

B_andyo

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I was just watching the NBA and I ask my self are most of them 8-15 inches ? i know 6-6'5" are about average almost no difference but have any girl or guys seen a 7+ footer's penis? just wondering.

even a 10 inch penis would look small for a 7 foot guy... dang

LouisVauban

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
I date a 6'8" NFL Basketball Player. He's a solid 8" and a good 5.5" girth. I love a huge cock (have taken 13" x 7" - and it was HOT), but I think for a regular thing, I find this man to be well-endowed and "comfortable" - and he fucks like a racehorse!

cedarizzo

Superior Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
My senior year in high school, we had a foreign exchange student from Germany. He was 7' taland on the basketball team. I was a manager of the basketball team but never got to see it. He was always trying to keep it covered. One day, due to his temper, he got into a fight with the coach. The coach told him to go home. About 10 minutes after he went to the locker room, I realized the towels weren't out yet. I grabbed some and ran them into him. He was standing in front of his locker completely naked. He was easily 8" long and around 6" thick...and he was soft. That was the only time I got to see it, he quickly snatched a towel from my hands and covered up. His brother had played for another local tan a few years before. He wad 7'2". I wonder what he was packing.

Skull Mason

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I date a 6'8" NFL Basketball Player.

Damn I didn't know there were basketball players in the NFL now!