A chance encounter

Dean87

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
This is my very first time ever sharing anything I have written for pleasure rather than work, I hope you enjoy it. it is based on a true story with some embellishment here and there, however since I was heavily featured in this story I have decided to keep my name in it all others are pseudonyms.

This first chapter is more of a preface to introduce you to the three main men of the story, it gets hotter later on, but i'm not giving anything more away.

Feedback would be appreciated if its constructive :D

Thanks for reading and enjoy.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sitting on the train with his best friend, on their way home from a day’s drinking, both Ryan a somewhat scrawny emo with white blonde hair and Dean a tall dark haired lad with sky blue eyes chatted about the various lads they had seen out in the bars and on the streets of Liverpool.

Whilst talking and looking around Dean Spotted a young lad sitting back headphones in, feet on the seats staring at nothing, he was like nothing he had ever saw before; around about 19 or 20, short mousy brown hair, large full lips and the brownest eye’s he had ever seen- the lad was dressed like your typical scouse scally; grey cotton tracksuit pants, a black Nike t-shirt and the standard 110 trainers.

Slyly Dean elbowed his best friend in the side to get his attention, “look at that lad his fit” he said, “oh who….?” Said Ryan, “him over there, the one with the brown hair”. Ryan looked over and suddenly stood up, shouting loudly “Adam, oi Adam, come here lad”. With that the young lithe lad stud up and walked over and sat down opposite them both.