A little about me if anyone cares :)

D_smack ash

Account Disabled
Media
Sexuality
No Response
I have been at this site for a few months now.I like it here.You have all kinds of personalitys.I have had some rocky starts here as well.One told me i had penis envy.And after a talk with a respected member i want to let all know about me,so let me begin.I am 42 yrs old,i live in the eastern part of washington state.I am a firefighter/Emt.i work a lot with a few charities.I am going to Jamaica in November to help with another.I do like to help others.I am shy when it comes to women.I guess thats why i am still single.I am not a mean person,but if pushed i will challenge you.I dont like confortations but on a site like this i need to learn how to handle them if they arise.I have met some awesome people here.One i am becoming real close with.I am not a afraid of gay people.I have friends who are gay and to me that just fine.I dont have a problem looking at a penis or telling someone they have a nice penis.I do though like women.I do like to bowl and travel when i can.For those i have sent useless pms to i am sorry that will stop.If i want to say something you will get a pm worth reading.This shy shit i have needs to cease.Any way thats me in a nut shell.I am private on stuff so until i know you its just that facts and only the facts (sorry old tv show cliche.Thank for letting me indulge you tonite.You can read this or bury it.Thanks Mikey

36DD

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay