a little needed advice please....

Discussion in 'Relationships, Discrimination, and Jealousy' started by Dilemma, Apr 8, 2008.

1. Dilemma

Dilemma New Member

Alright so here's the thing. I am also a new member by the way..

I am a freshman in college and within 3 weeks I will be done. The thing is lately, particularly in this past month or so, I've been having really strong urges to be with someone (generally not specifically)... particularly men. Besides that I have never done ANYTHING. No kissing, no sex, no long term relationships, no drugs, no alcohol, nothing. Lately I've been fantasizing about men and I really want to see where this leads. I want sex but I also have enough control not to do anything I would regret, because I want to wait until I know the person cares about me and I them. But I just want someone to be with, possibly relationship wise. I am not out, and I do not no for sure if I am totally gay. I think I might be but I still have a strong desire for women, but at this point, I am craving a man. Either way I would be totally comfortable with it. Plus, no offense intended, but I am not attracted at all to flamboyant men, but extremely attracted to masculine ones.

Long story short.
    I need advice on how to meet these guys. I am the home body type but lately I've also been having the urge to get out there and let loose. I dont mean with alcohol or drugs because I made a personal choice not to, i have problems with it either, it is just not for me. I just want to meet someone who i can talk to about this possibly get a kiss.. I am a pretty confident guy, but I just dont know where to go or look. Any Suggestions? Please?

2. canuck_pa

Gold Member

Check the college clubs. Many colleges now have clubs for gay men.

3. Dilemma

Dilemma New Member