A question for the swimmers...

meritores

1st Like
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
So if you didnt kno im a PE teacher, and April 3rd marks the begining of swiw instead of gym. A lot of my boys especially the freshmen have come up to me asking if about the dress code for swim and the shorts the school provides are tight and tiny and many of the boys refuse to wear them, so I was just wondering what types of shorts can my boys wear with out getting embarassed, i also need somthing cheap because im comming out of pocket... thanks...

Wilde316

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
Couldn't you just make them wear track shorts or something like that, unless they're actually competing I can see no reason why a normal style of shorts cannot be allowed

oldman9x7

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
A thread similar to this one has been posted sometime in the past. I think I may have put this question in then - - - or maybe I just thought about doing so. Anyway, WHEN did they start issuing swimming trunks to highschool kids??? It has been a long time since I was in h.s. but not so long ago that I don't remember that swimming day (usualy once a month) was conducted in the buff; nobody wore nothin' - - - -except the coach. I think the girl's swim classes brought their own swim wear from home. As a sophomore (aged 15) I had already attained my full genital growth and was a standout among my peers, causing much comment and kidding (variously referring to my "anchor" or my "floatation gear", etc., etc.) to the extent that early on the coach (who had been my P.E. teacher in jr. high) asked if I would want to wear a pouch which he would provide. I declined because I felt that it would just cause more blabber. At least, they didn't make me take swimming class with the GIRLS - - - damn it!!!!

Gramps

Pecker

Retired Moderator
Media
I'm confused as to why a PE coach is confused at such a basic as swimming togs.