Account of a medical student

Media
I've been lurking on these boards for a long time, and finally have decided to post something. I am not large, I am just about average actually. But there is something about a large penis that turns me on, particularly the female response to them, and female discussion of them. So for my first post I offer you a true account of recent exchanges regarding a large penis with a girl.

I'm a 2nd year medical student, and as part of our 2nd year curriculum, we have to learn how to perform our first genital exams. Well, there are actually "professional patients" who get paid to be examined by medical students. Well, there was a male patient who we all examined, and while he wasn't as large as most of the contributors to this board, he was about 5' soft, with enormous balls. I had performed the exam the day before two of my close female friends (I am straight and engaged by the way), and sure enough they asked me about how it went. Seeing this as an opportunity, I furtively tried to get them both to bring it up. I said "he is perfect for this job", and "he must be some kind of exhibitionist". Sure enough, one of them said "was he abnormally large", and I flat out told them I thought he was pretty damn big actually.

The next day they both did their exams, and I had 2 separate exchanges with them. The first one in describing her exam mentioned she "did not think he was abnormally large, but his balls were huge". This got me off because she must have been thinking to herself "if he thought this fake patient was large, he must not be packing much down there".