Active Duty Astronaut Arrested

Principessa

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Astronauts can go nuts too. It's true.

• I saw this on the news this morning. I would love to know the real details of this story.
  • This woman was crazy wrong in her actions...but lest we forget a straight man drove her to it.
  • RE: The diapers, all astronauts wear them on missions. That's actually why disposable diapers were invented in the 1960's.
    I used to work in the plastics industry, I know this for fact.

B_big dirigible

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
How can this person have a "second initial court appearance"? Even the Florida legal system should have problems with that.

I don't get the diaper thing, just so she can drive 900 miles without stopping. I've frequently driven far more than that without stopping, and diapers didn't come into it. Maybe they left "holding it" out of astronaut training.

I saw this in the AM. The story has changed a bit since then, not in any vital particulars. I have to agree, the mug shot is magnificent. I think the earlier version called it a "file photo", implying perhaps that Ms. Nowak has put in an official appearance on a previous occasion.

AlteredEgo

Mythical Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
  • I saw this on the news this morning. I would love to know the real details of this story.
  • This woman was crazy wrong in her actions...but lest we forget a straight man drove her to it.
  • RE: The diapers, all astronauts wear them on missions. That's actually why disposable diapers were invented in the 1960's.
    I used to work in the plastics industry, I know this for fact.