addicted to crotchwatching

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by Thicckie, Feb 14, 2005.

1. Thicckie

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    hey guys what's up. over the years I come to think that my crotchwatching might be becoming a problem. It's gotten to the point that I realize myself looking at almost every guy that walks past me during the day. I'm a male college student that works part time. In classes, in the halls, on campus, while I'm at work, I constantly catch myself gazing at the crotches of these other dudes and making mental comments to myself. It's really wierd. Despite being straight I can admit to being curious about what other guys are packing. Do any of you other guys do this or think that there is something wrong with me. Again, it's become something that naturally occurs and not something that I really have to think about doing. I don't know... somebody leave me something...

2. Pene_Negro_Grande

Gold Member

Actually I don't think I do it too much but I have noticed that since I have been on this site - I have noticed myself doing it lately w/friends of mine...I think curiousity is normal...You are not weird at all - guys compare all the time...That is why I don't like labels because when consider yourself 100% hetro - I found that I persacute myself more than anyone else if I find a guy somewhat attractive...Like I said I live a pretty straight lifestyle normally...That is why I am glad I have some pretty cool friends - I mean we don't have a problem being hugged up together while talking or something which was at first uncomfortable for me to have a guy hug me but pretty cool now...And I don't see them as not being straight at all and I think we are pretty curious about seeing what each other is packing...

3. Imported

Gold Member