Addicted to LPSG?

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by Imported, Feb 6, 2004.

1. Imported

Gold Member

HungJordan: Thought I'd mention this. I am a part time student, and as such I spend quite a bit of time online during the day..I've noticed though, that I've become addicted to lpsg. Am I alone in this?

2. B_Jeremy

B_Jeremy New Member

Nah, you're not alone, I visit the site whenever I can, and if my mom would join, she'd be the most addicted out of anyone! :D

3. Imported

Gold Member

HungJordan: I keep my visits here to myself. The LAST person I'd tell about this site is my mom!

But yeah, I visit throughout the day.

4. Pecker

Pecker Retired Moderator
    Gold Member

Yup.

I visit here several times a day. Of all the message boards I visit, none have the attraction, or friendliness of LPSG.

Long live Mark!

Pecker

The psychiatrist helped me a lot. I would never answer the phone because I was afraid. Now I answer the phone even when it doesn't ring.

5. benderten2001

Gold Member

Excellent question!

Judging from our regular posters (myself included!), we may indeed want to consider our "addiction"....or is that word spelled (ahem)---somewhat differently for us, here? ;)

Who can really blame us?

Afterall, we have found a good thing here, really---a place to discuss with other guys and gals the unthinkable and the unmentionable. In many ways, we're ALL the better for this site exisiting. Still, I do find myself spending lots of time reading here and, writing way-too lengthy posts!

My one concern though, is when men who are having inferiority complexes and self-esteem issues personally over their "sizes" wind up quite riveted here and this can only then add even more fuel to their inner-tormenting fire of feeling less-than-adequate. And so then, being here "too much" has become a real formidable problem.