Sexy Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
I am a submissive bottom and love to please, but I am failing to suck my boyfriends dick well.

He is very well endowed; over 9 long and about 7 around with a great up-curve when he is really enjoying himself. I’ve managed to deepthroat him fairly well on a number of occasions, but when he gets really hard I end up unintentionally scraping him with my lower molars (back teeth). Despite my best efforts it seems to be happening even more frequently.

I have been sucking dick for 20 years and always thought I was decent at it, but I keep hurting my boyfriend and that hurts me. Please help! I’ll try anything!

dfw051980

Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
I am a submissive bottom and love to please, but I am failing to suck my boyfriends dick well.

He is very well endowed; over 9 long and about 7 around with a great up-curve when he is really enjoying himself. I’ve managed to deepthroat him fairly well on a number of occasions, but when he gets really hard I end up unintentionally scraping him with my lower molars (back teeth). Despite my best efforts it seems to be happening even more frequently.

I have been sucking dick for 20 years and always thought I was decent at it, but I keep hurting my boyfriend and that hurts me. Please help! I’ll try anything!

my dick is curved upwards like that
Suggestions
1. Go Slow and dont get too aggressive. Thats what usually ends with an ouch.
2. 69 position when hes really hard. His cock will slide right down your throat.
3. Relax and open wide and Allow him to do all the motion and thrust action.

SERIOUSsub4BIGnPOWERFUL

Sexy Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
Thank you. May I ask how long you are? I have tried inverting myself and taking it (69) but it still feels quite treacherous and he has still felt teeth sometimes.