Advice on pumping

wiecksewitte

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
80% Straight, 20% Gay
Hiya,

I am totally New to pumping, and after a lot of research im finally ready to go.

The only question I have is which pump i need to use. Im average size (around 7x6) but I would like to achieve good result.

Which size i should aim for, with pressure gage or not etc.

Any help would be appreciated.

KingEspadas

Worshipped Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
It is always best to get a gauge for a pump if you wan to do it seriously, now being at 6 inches girth (is that base of thinnest?) you might be best with a 9 x 2.25 but if that is at your thickest point a 9 x 2 might be good.

You need to start with session of no more than 15 mins at 5 hg or lower. Then overtime you can see what you are comfortable with.
I gained around an inch in length and 0.5 in girth over a year and a half but that is a lot of length which isn't common, you will only likely see girth gains.

And any gains will takes months to see, you need to do it routinely every other day at least to see any permanent gains, otherwise you will only get temporary swelling.
Regards,
King

It's all trial and error. I'm always told you must not do this and must not do that lol. I pump for couple of hours or more at times up to 20 hg then down to 5hg and back up. Everyone's different. You will find your way, just play around until you are happy.

Johnny0959

Sexy Member
Media
I agree with the good advice above and would emphasize that going slow with low pressure and gradually building over time and sessions is best. Pressure that feels stronger than a gentle pleasurable tug is probably too much. You'll be able to handle more with warm ups, practice and experience. Too much pressure can quickly give you painful blisters on the head of your cock as well as really darken the entire shaft for a very long time. Take it low and slow.

Melo11

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay