Advice Please: Anal Play During Oral

Does anyone have advice, or thoughts to share on the experience of having a woman massage your prostate whilst performing oral? What worked, what didn’t - what feels great, what doesn’t etc. And anything else you would love women to know, in advance of such an intimate act?

I’ve been researching this online (I have zero experience) and I’m nowhere near confident enough to try it out.

Thank you.

Reactions: CarolusMagnus
D

deleted1547822

Same rules apply to fingering a woman. No nails, etc... Come to think of it, the action is similar to g-spot stimulation. Gentle motions / pressure.

Guys will vary. Some will ejaculate immediately, some won’t let you do it (cuz it makes them gay...).

My wife did it to me when we were dating. That was the first time for her and me. It felt good, but weird. I don’t love it, but I don’t hate it either.

SamMann75

Superior Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
Back when we were dating my wife was giving me oral and unannounced....zing....I exploded in her mouth, her finger came out as fast as it went in as she spit my cum back onto me and punched my balls.

FYI - my wife had a hard fast rule since we first starting dating that if I ever came in her mouth I'd never get oral again.

I was curled up moaning not sure what was clenched tighter my ass or my stomach burning from the punch to the balls, and she's screaming why the hell did you do that? And I groaned well why the hell did you do that?

Apparently her rather large ex-boyfriend would take forever to cum, as in 40 minutes was a quicky. Between their young age, wanting it all the time, and his size she said she was constantly sore and a friend told her to do that to speed things up. So she use to do that to him while giving oral and during sex to get him to the finish line in more like 20 minutes to half an hour. She never expected it would get me to the finish line in .00000001 seconds.

D

deleted969111