Advice...

ericthorson

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
60% Straight, 40% Gay
Normally I am just a lurker on this site, but I need to get this off my chest and thought this might be a good site to do so, and it is the only forum I really know.

Anyways this has been eating me up and I'm not to sure what to do. First of all I would consider myself bisexual however I have never done anything with another man before. I currently have a girlfriend of about 7 months and things are going good in all aspects. She knows that I am bisexual and have wanted to experiment with another man but have never had the opportunity to before.

Anyways I was at school library studying and it was really dead. It was really only myself and this other guy. Anyways, he walked by me and asked me if I knew where the bathrooms were. I pointed them out and when he was all done he came back to thank me. Anyways a while later he came back by my desk and asked how I was doing, complemented me on my shoes and if I wanted to go for a walk with him. We were talking and he seemed like a nice guy. Anyways I could tell he was trying to pick me up and that he had a major foot/sock fetish.

As we approached my desk he said that jacking off was always a good thing for him to do to help clear his mind and said thats why he goes to the bathroom a lot. He then invited me to join him but I turned him down. He went back to the bathroom and after a couple minutes of me thinking when I would never have an opportunity like this again I went in there.

We jacked each other off and he sucked my cock for a little bit. As soon as I left the washroom I felt sick. He came back by my desk and gave me his email and said for me to hit him up. I left right away as I was shaking uncontrollably. I feel so incredibly guilty, and I still do. I feel like shit that I did that to my girlfriend. I always think of cheaters as complete assholes and her last boyfriend cheated on her too.