After basketball practice

Discussion in 'Relationships, Discrimination, and Jealousy' started by B_Mr 8 inch, Sep 29, 2009.

1. B_Mr 8 inch

B_Mr 8 inch New Member

I dunno why but after practice when the team had to shower I loved it when the guys talked about my cock size. I'm straight too. Has anyone else ever felt like that?

#1 B_Mr 8 inch, Sep 29, 2009
    Last edited: Sep 29, 2009
  2. heist

heist New Member

Albums:
    I take it you don't get compliments often?

3. D_Eliassaph Daniell Goosegarden Jr

It's simple really. If you buy a nice car, bike, TV, etc it's nice to get a compliment on your choice but you know that the other person could just go buy the same thing. But in this case you have something you know they cannot just go get!

4. D_CountVonBhigBohner

D_CountVonBhigBohner Account Disabled

I used to experience the same thing when i was a freshman in High School. I wrestled and constantly got indirect comments about my big nuts or bulge in the LR.

5. D_Jared Padalicki

D_Jared Padalicki Account Disabled

I had a few of my mates talking about my size lol, I won't deny I didn't liked it lol

6. D_Chaumbrelayne_Copprehead

D_Chaumbrelayne_Copprehead Account Disabled

I'll confess. I love hearing comments about how big or thick my cock is, or even just seeing people stare a little extra-long.

7. hung

Gold Member

Albums:
    Yes, a normal event. Like someone else above indicated.

If you have something that others appreciate, others will talk about it.

Just as when you see others with something that you appreciate, you will talk about it.

Not a homosexual or hetrosexual thing. Just a normal reaction and nothing to be afraid of.

Enjoy life.

8. D_Cock_Hudson

D_Cock_Hudson New Member

Just enjoy it.

9. moranus42

moranus42 New Member

Albums:
    tekken, I'm surprised people didn't come to your wrestling matches just to see you in a singlet, and wish they could go into the lockerroom with you. Must have been the talk of the whole confrence.