Age Difference Question

LeftHookBrutal

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I am a student who has been studying at the same place for a while now, but the new year has seen the arrival of some new students. One in particular has caught my eye. She studies down the hall and begins and ends her class at the same time I start and end mine.

The potential problem is her age. I'd have her pegged as a girl in her late teens, or possibly 20 or 21. It's hard to say of course as looks can decieve sometimes.

I am 29 now. So there is a large age gap. Do you think it rules out any chance of a relationship?

B_subgirrl

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
I started fucking one of my FBs when he was 28 and I was 20, and started a LTR with another guy when I was 21 and he was 29. The age gap never caused any problems, nor did it bother me or my partners. I have to admit though, it did bother my mum until she met each of the guys.

EllieP

Worshipped Member
Gold
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Age is a state of mind. She could be a very immature 21 year old or a very mature 17 year old. My husband is 8 years older than me, and while there's a "gap" of sorts, it makes life interesting to have the differing viewpoints and frames of reference.

What have you got to lose? What has she got gain?

TDurden1979

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Biggest age difference I've had is 9 years my junior(31 to 22) and 13 years my senior(29 to 42). Neither were an issue, so I don't think you'll have a problem either. Provided she's okay with it and maturity levels are similar you two shouldn't run into any bumps agewise.

EmJay

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Relationship wise 10 years younger is as far as i can allow myself to go mentally..and really no more than 5 my senior. I prefer younger though..

B_subgirrl

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay