Alpha-Male seeks Anonymous, right?

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by zarxo, Jan 19, 2012.

1. zarxo

zarxo New Member

Unlike the moderator, who is 100 full of shit and 0 not enough "of it,"

We alpha men are alble to get "into it" and not fiegn from it. :) LOL

A little merology humor. I'm intelligent, (super?), masculilne (very?), and just like gay sex. But don't tell the female because they will never understand that it's a guy thing, eh?

messy rooms, no showers, and of course "We don't give a damn." Do you?

I am a 32" waist. I am in my last year of college in cum laude, pi gamma mu and just kicked it at forty years old, not bad eh? "Some say that I have changed the world." But we'll let three bosses figure that one out.

Until then, I want to be near a man, under a man, and in a man. If he is as Alpha as me, then he may have the rights to enter me as well. I don't bottom hardly ever, so "it's very tight." And you may want to follow me around like a little kid or puppy. Who knows?

I am in transiton from one college to another, so forigve me for being under financed at the moment.

I am not very hairy, but look good, sound good, and have been able to entertain kings from far away. :) (my secret).

I hope I have your attention, so can I have your cock? I do like big nuts sitting on my face while I eat out hairy holes. Is this you?

I am not Einstein, but I think that I can feign it for a bit.

Some may now might have a clue. If so, that's nice but what I want is sex from a man. Got it?

Thank you sirs,

SLC

2. hung_and_loving_it

hung_and_loving_it New Member

Are you drunk? I don't even think that's in English. What joke of a college let you in?

3. serium

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
  4. brinzaulsschwul

Gold Member

Is,he,from,Ghana,like,all,those,con.artists,on,Gayromeo,who,try,to,get,money,out,of,the,gulible,and,stupid???

Be,careful,if,he,or,she,asks,for,flight,money,to,come,and,see,you.