Alpha-Testosterone

Leanffm

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Gay, 31% Straight
Im not a medical doctor, but I heard that Alpha-Testosterone, which is a derivate of Testosterone, is responsible for the growth of external sexual organs. I know that guys (whos penisses are far too small) are prescribed this hormone during adolescence. What happens if a grown man takes Alpha-testosterone? Does the penis still get bigger?

kum-daddy: so what about if you are 16? cause i could really do with it. i am gettin worried aboutmy lack of size, seriously.

Pecker

Retired Moderator
Media
Originally posted by sizeworshipper@Jan 24 2005, 10:46 PM
http://www.bodyandfitness.com/Products/Health/cream.htm

Did a google search and found this.

Sizeworshipper
[post=277125]Quoted post[/post]​

Send me just half what these products cost and I'll also promise you anything you want to hear.

Or you can save even more by just keeping your money in your wallet.

carolinacurious:
Originally posted by kum-daddy@Jan 25 2005, 02:48 AM
so what about if you are 16? cause i could really do with it. i am gettin worried aboutmy lack of size, seriously.
[post=277104]Quoted post[/post]​

Then go see a doctor!, if you really have a problem and you're 16 there is no time to waste.

Otherwise I think we're basically talking about steroids here; you know, those things that shrink your dick and balls, turn you into an ass, oh, and kill you.

spoolworm: How small is your dick? IF it's smaller than a certain size the doctor can always recommend other ways of making it bigger. Testosterone is the last thing you want to take( its basicly steroids).

Testosterone causes bad acne, especially on the back. This would explain why I used to have so much acne, especially on my back, the testosterone I produce(naturally). It would also explain my thuggish look, and the big penis. For the record: testosterone will make your dick a bit bigger.