An Affair With Mr. Nfl

fat7.5

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
HAVE ANY OF YOU DONE IT WITH PROFESSIONAL FOOTBALL PLAYERS ?
I had a year affair with one of the biggest and best known quarterbacks of the NY GIANTS. I promised hellskitchennyc I would write this story a couple weeks ago. Sorry I will not divulge his name, he was and still is married and I would not cause him any problems.. Here goes buddy..

This all took place a number of years ago and we were both married at the time and both had 2 kids about the same age. I was a NYC resident and comuted to Houston,TX every Sunday night or Monday morning and came home Friday afternoon. I did this for well over a year. I was staying at the most luxurious hotel in Houston. My company had gotten me a suite to cum to that was beautiful, on the pool deck, with my own private cabana . I had a large bedroom, sitting room, kitchenette and a huge bath with a jacuzzi tub, huge shower that was also a steam shower and my own sauna. I was living in the lap of luxury. I would have all my meals in the gourmet resturant with my own table for 4 every night. I had to entertain about once a week so it was nice to never have to make a reservation. The matre'd and I would talk every night. One of our favorite topics was football. I was a high school and college athlete and was a championship water skier and a AAA racketball player. After about 2 months there, John, the matre'd, came up to my table and told me there was a NFL star there for dinner with no reservation he said he would have to wait almost 45 minutes for a table. He asked me if I would mind him sitting at my table. (He did not know I was gay.)