An Autumn Afternoon

SomeGuyOverThere

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
60% Gay, 40% Straight
This is my first attempt at Erotica. I must warn you, it is homosexual (between men) in nature and extremely explicit. I hope you like it. :)

------------------------------------------------------

Golden streams of autumn sunlight gave my room, in the "Halls" as everyone called them, a relaxing glow, the type you could just fall asleep in, the type which spoke of lazy, relaxed afternoons doing little. The halls were basic student accomodation, with a bathroom shared between a block of about 10 people, and a kitchen between two blocks. I had a nice room on the top floor, nice and quiet, usually.

Today, my buddy Jake was round, we were pretty close, and shared several classes. He'd followed me back to my place and we were shareing jokes and talking about nearly everything.

Jake was about my height, with long, beatifull hair that girls adored, it parted down the middle and covered both sides of his head, giveing him plenty of excuse to play with it, or shake it about, which drove people wild with adoration. His face was smooth and handsome, with a masculine jaw and a warm, kind smile, his eyes sparkled with a sort of enthusiasm that could pick you up whenever you were down by simply looking into them.

His body was nice, not podgey and with some muscle to it, he was no body builder, but he didnt let his body go to waste. And his ass was just to die for.

Secretly, I adored him, but didnt want to let on. I was also secretly hoping he liked me back, as I often caught him watching me, with a kind of blissfull look on his face.

We were just chilling out, but the warmth of the late october day suggested anything could happen, and slowly the conversation drifted towards sex.

He looked out the window for a moment as our conversation paused, and he turned to me, looked me straight in the eye and asked me how open minded I was.

"I'd fuck you right here, right now!"