anal help!

lovemyman85

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Hi! I'm new to all of this, but I am in desperate need of advice. My husband has a rather large member, and he is dying to have anal sex. We have tried on several occasions, but he can only seem to get the head if his member inside me, I have to make him stop because it hurts so badly. I want to please him, but is it supposed to hurt me THAT bad? And does anyone have any suggeasions on what we could do differently other that using lube?
Thanks!

FtSaskman

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
60% Straight, 40% Gay
Hello Love my Man 85:

The best thing for you to do is use lots of lube and keep trying...you may want to start introducing yourself to (toys) to help you learn how to relax and than progress to accepting your husband's "rather large member".

My significant other too had a similar problem as when I am fully excited I am larger than the average dick size. That is what we tried, and with practice, it does help you to learn how to relax. What toys should you try Anal Love Beads to start, and than when you are use to those than you can move onto a butt plug they come in different sizes, and there are some that vibrate.

The Toys can be part of your foreplay activity and than you will have no problem with accepting your partner's member.

Take Care and have fun.

cyberczar

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
First off, sex is not supposed to hurt. ;-) If it does, then one of you is doing something wrong.

First off, cleansing yourself is extremely important! Use an anal douche or enema. Believe me, nothing's more disgusting than brown puddin' if you catch my drift.