Anal play - the dirty details

Discussion in 'Sex With a Large Penis' started by TroMag, May 11, 2010.

1. TroMag

TroMag New Member

Albums:
    OK, so I've never done anal play during sex before. Not even a finger in her ass.

I'd like to stick a finger in my girl's ass while eating her out, or while doing her doggystyle, but the thing that has always held me back is - what do I do with the dirty finger?

Am I supposed to interrupt sex to go wash my hands? Or do you just continue as you normally would, but that means your dirty finger is touching her hips, her tits, face, hair and maybe even her pussy. That just seems so unsanitary.

And it may touch the sheets, and now you're laying in shit stained sheets.

Any advice for an anal play newb?

2. cut88

cut88 New Member

Albums:
    Take her down to the car wash and for $1.50 you will get her clean.

3. scottredleter

scottredleter New Member

Albums: