Anal sex

D_Takensomme Thistlewhistle

Account Disabled
Media
My wife can take me whole until we get to anal sex. Then it hurts and I can't get all in. Yes I use lube and the finger to get her going. But I think my cock is too large, especially the head, when I want to get in there. Sometimes I get so turned on trying to get in there I blow my load.

According to my pics, could I be too large for a small anus?

B_lookin4depth

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
hiya

im no expert but i would have said you were not too big.

but you do have to go slow and easy because it can hurt like hell when you first start to push.

krisy:eek:

Symphonic

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
Go, buy her a straop-on, and let her take you in the manner you take her. You'll learn quickly what "slow" means.

maestro071

Legendary Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
My wife can take me whole until we get to anal sex. Then it hurts and I can't get all in. Yes I use lube and the finger to get her going. But I think my cock is too large, especially the head, when I want to get in there. Sometimes I get so turned on trying to get in there I blow my load.

According to my pics, could I be too large for a small anus?

Well, Yes if it's realy small anus, then you might be too large! But It's more the fear, lol, I think... Girls have fear for the ass, and that's the problem...Many girls often don't even let me to put a finger at beginning, but latter...when thy get used to (those who accept) enjoy very much!But who knows, perhaps your g.f. is realy with tight ass, lol!

~quicksilver~

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
80% Gay, 20% Straight