Expert Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
So I bet this thread has already been started and if it has I'm sorry about that, but I couldn't really find anything.
I was wondering if anyone knew any lube suggestions for me. Different brands or whatever it may be. The guy who I am with said to go out and find a good lube, but make sure it had some sort of sensation to it. I have no lube knowledge whatsoever. When I jack off, I don't use lube and when I have sex, the person I am with has always had some with them....so I don't know the lube choices out there.
So does anyone have any good lube suggestions for me to pick from that is used mostly for sex not for jacking off. (If there is even a difference?)
Thanks! :biggrin1:

CALAMBO

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Gay, 31% Straight
matt...you can go to walmart and find plenty of ky type...SILK, by ky is great in-expensive...the better stuff is from internet sites...try cheaplubes .com...silacone is wonderful but watch the condom conflict...no reason to make a baby by ruinging the comdom...love the lube's...go to a good sex store

Riven650

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
My wife and I have tried several different lubes and we think Liquid Silk (made in the UK by Bodywise Limited) is the most natural feeling. Most others we tried are either too greasy or don't last long enough.

mattbuddy

Expert Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
I'm reading all this stuff about like tingling lubes with KY and Swiss Navy.... I guess I am just wondering this about this whole tingle thing haha. Does it make your dick feel really good or something? I have never had a lube do that to me haha.

D_Della Doubledees

Experimental Member
Media
I have tried a lot of different lubes (including SILK and Swiss Navy)....

this one is the best BY FAR...
ID Lubricants by Westridge Laboratories, Inc.