Any good Lube Suggestions?

Discussion in 'Sex With a Large Penis' started by mattbuddy, Aug 24, 2008.

1. mattbuddy

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    So I bet this thread has already been started and if it has I'm sorry about that, but I couldn't really find anything.
    I was wondering if anyone knew any lube suggestions for me. Different brands or whatever it may be. The guy who I am with said to go out and find a good lube, but make sure it had some sort of sensation to it. I have no lube knowledge whatsoever. When I jack off, I don't use lube and when I have sex, the person I am with has always had some with them....so I don't know the lube choices out there.
    So does anyone have any good lube suggestions for me to pick from that is used mostly for sex not for jacking off. (If there is even a difference?)
    Thanks! :biggrin1:

2. CALAMBO

Gold Member

Albums:
    matt...you can go to walmart and find plenty of ky type...SILK, by ky is great in-expensive...the better stuff is from internet sites...try cheaplubes .com...silacone is wonderful but watch the condom conflict...no reason to make a baby by ruinging the comdom...love the lube's...go to a good sex store

3. Hellboy0

Gold Member

Albums:
    Swiss Navy brand. Awesome for fucking and doesn't go sticky. And is condom-safe.

4. mattbuddy

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    Sweet! Thanks you guys for answering! You were very helpful.:cool:

5. nashboy

nashboy Active Member

Albums:
    my favorite lube...i like the silicone the best.

6. Riven650

Gold Member

Albums:
    My wife and I have tried several different lubes and we think Liquid Silk (made in the UK by Bodywise Limited) is the most natural feeling. Most others we tried are either too greasy or don't last long enough.

7. mattbuddy

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo