Any straight LPSG men not into eating pussy?

greatdickismydrug

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
I don't want to hear from:

1. gay men repulsed by women/vaginas

2. straight women/men about the joys of having your pussy eaten the right way.

I do want to hear via this thread or PM from straight men who are not into eating pussy and willing to admit it.

I'm one of the very rare women who hate having oral sex performed on me but I get contacted here and on other sites by men eager to impress me with their oral skills.

I know that you guys who are not into eating pussy are out there because, I've been fucking for 28 years with more than a few partners, and only three men in all of that time, seemed genuinely disappointed that I didn't want them going down on me.

When I tell a guy that he doesn't have to perform oral sex on me but, I will suck his dick for as long as he likes, they usually respond like they've hit the lottery. I suspect that many men are afraid to admit that they either are not into cunnilingus or are neutral for fear of losing the interest of the majority of pussy out there. Am I correct? Or do most straight men really love eating pussy and just pretend to be thrilled when I tell them that we can skip that part and get on to the good stuff?

Irish

Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Johns Island (South Carolina, United States)
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Straight: Check.
Willing to eat pussy: Check.
Anxious to eat pussy: Negative.

I like causing pleasure. If a woman wants me to go down on them, I'll do it - assuming the same conditions required for me to sleep with a woman (see: not any random woman who happens to ask :p).

It eventually makes my tongue tired, it makes kissing weird, and it can lead to a huge mess in my beard.

I don't have anything against it, but if a girl doesn't want me to I see no reason whatsoever to push the issue beyond a, "Are you sure?"

D_Tina_Ciao

Account Disabled
Media
Sexuality