Anyone inject liquid vitamin E??

drambone: I've been doing this for a few years now - it's wild! Anyone else inject vitamin e into their penis?

Cityboy: ??? A little more detail please. "It's wild" doesn't tell us anything.

prepstudinsc: I'm glad that I'm not the only one who doesn't know what injecting Vitamin E does. I've never heard about it before.

throb919: Just when you think you've heard it all, been-there-done-that...something new comes along...! Enlighten us drambone, please.

(A lot of us right now are probably stuck at EEEEEEEEEEEE!)

D_Martin van Burden

Account Disabled
Media
I found a [link=http://answers.google.com/answers/main?cmd=threadview&id=208556]Google Answers page on Vitamin E[/link]; it's credited with decreased risks of cancer and heart disease, balancing lipid and fatty acid levels, and other conditioning effects, but nothing specific about reproductive health.

drambone: Vitamin E's health effects are a known quantity. I
load a quantity of vitamin e into a regular eyedropper and insert this gently into the urethra (piss slit). Once unloaded, I massage the e all the way down the shaft. There is a tendency for it to leak out but hold your slit closed and allow the e to absord into your penis. You will be surprised how much the penis can absorb.

Results? I have the sexual stamina of a horse, I am never ever sick, I shoot huge loads, have copious precum that is sweet and I am always horny and usually multiorgasmic. There are NO needles involved. Just keep the eyedropper clean every time. I mean, the vitamin is going to end up in your blood stream anyhow, right? I also use the liquid vitamin e as a lube to masturbate with.

I would be interested in hearing how anyone else here does with loading vitamin e into their dick. My dick can't get enough of it!

B_JohnTheHorse

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay