Approaching, Initiating Conversation

D_Bettie_Fiord

Account Disabled
Media
Sexuality
No Response
So, you notice the eyes of someone glancing at you once, then again. You have a feeling they might be into you. They expect you to be the hunter and approach, but I'm too nervous and shy. What do I do? Many say you must break out of your comfort zone, but I start to shake and heart rate rises.

So many women.... what's my problem? My self confidence and self worth is and has been in the gutter my whole life. I'm finally starting to feel better about myself. I have ZERO experience in picking a lady up. I've only been with one, and it lasted 13 years. Now I feel like a caveman in a bustling city. I'm lost.... no clue.

Shine some light for me please. Blessed Love.

someperson

Legendary Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
So, you notice the eyes of someone glancing at you once, then again. You have a feeling they might be into you. They expect you to be the hunter and approach, but I'm too nervous and shy. What do I do? Many say you must break out of your comfort zone, but I start to shake and heart rate rises.

So many women.... what's my problem? My self confidence and self worth is and has been in the gutter my whole life. I'm finally starting to feel better about myself. I have ZERO experience in picking a lady up. I've only been with one, and it lasted 13 years. Now I feel like a caveman in a bustling city. I'm lost.... no clue.

Shine some light for me please. Blessed Love.
Sound like you have stolen my life story except for the being with someone for 13 years part

Call_Me_Daddy

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Practice makes perfect!

I talk to damn near every women I see regardless of my attraction to them, telling crazy jokes is my favorite.

But don't focus on "picking women up", just relax and have fun. Eventually women will get to know you and you'll be in high demand ;)

theplayerking

Legendary Member
Media
Sexuality