Are hung teens subject to more abuse?

Discussion in 'Show Off' started by Imported, Jan 26, 2004.

1. Imported

Gold Member

eyemready: I have a suspicion that hung teens are more subject to adult abuse (from either men or women). I wonder if studies have shown that?

Have you had incidents of attemtped or actual molestation?

2. Imported

Gold Member

AUncut10in: I was abused by a man when I was a teen. I think he was after me because of my size. I also had women after my dick where I worked as a teen. They would always grab a feel and tease me about my size. I changed into my work clothes in the back room, and they were always trying to catch me changing. But never actually had sex with them.

3. Imported

Gold Member

hung: While I was never physically abused, I did receive some verbal abuse while in High School. The comment I received was "The Bull in The China Shop."

Never too bad, but at times it did upset me.

4. jonb

Gold Member

Never abused. Teased, though.

I'd think that actual abuse is more likely to be the less-hung kids. It's the same thing as all sadistic behaviors: Power imbalance.

5. B_JohnTheHorse

B_JohnTheHorse New Member

I was very self conscious about my size as a teen. I was more or less full grown (give or take the last few milimeters) by time I was 16 or so. I hated taking showers for PE and did everything I could to avoid it. I got alot of teasing because of my size.

6. B_DoubleMeatWhopper

B_DoubleMeatWhopper New Member

[quote author=hung link=board=youth;num=1075129815;start=0#2 date=01/26/04 at 12:43:19]  The comment I received was "The Bull in The China Shop."[/quote]

You've alluded to this a few times, but calling someone a bull in a china shop, or a bull in a china closet, means that the person is clumsy or reckless, not that he's well-hung. I guess it's conceivable that everyone at your school misused the well-known term, but are you sure that they were talking about your cock?

7. benderten2001

Gold Member