Art Teacher Gives me a Lift

Discussion in 'Fictitious Stories' started by gingernuts, Apr 8, 2007.

1. gingernuts

gingernuts Member

I am a good artist and while studying art a'level it gave me one of my best sexual experiences.

Mrs X was a gorgeous, big haired and big breasted Jewish lady with a penchant for tight leggings and even tighter sweaters and a free spirit that nothing could tame, not even her rock solid marriage.

I was young dumb and full of cum, but I had the makings of a good artist even then and art is a big turn on for a lot of woman, the girls in my class would often crush round me to look at what I was doing and sigh and coo about how talented I was. In life classes they always joked that they would get me to draw them nude. They never put out though, unlike Mrs X.

When Mrs X suggested she give me a lift home on the last day of summer term I inwardly thrilled at the thought of being driven to a secluded spot and then giving a good servicing to this plainly experienced women with my thick nine inch long love muscle, never thinking for a moment that it would happen. Things like that just don't happen in real life. How little I knew.

Her car was an off road landrover, really nice. It had been in the sun all day and was hot inside so Mrs X removed her sweater to reveal a thin strappy top that gave me a superp view of her lovely breasts and large, hard nipples, while she was pulling her sweater off. "Thats much better" she said, turning to me witha wicked grin "...don't you agree". I smiled sheepishly, still unaware of the plans she had for me.

Next she slipped off her high heels so she could drive better, then she hitched her tight little skirt a bit higher for the same reason. So high that I could see the barest millimetre of stocking top. Well, as a young lad, already with fanasies playing through my mind it was inevitable that my member would begin stretching purposefully down my trouser leg.