ArtofDesire Introduces Herself

ArtofDesire

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
Okay, I'm not a newbie (joined November 2010) but I read a post where a member was asking the ladies of LPSG to introduce themselves so here I am. I joined the site because I enjoy reading about sex and love looking at big, beautiful cocks.

My name is Lynn but I go by ArtofDesire on here. I have made some wonderful friends since joining LPSG and hope to make more.

I am a mature, single woman who lives in the Providence, Rhode Island area of the USA. I moved to New England in 2008 for a good job but made the move alone. I don't have any children. I completed a graduate degree in 2005 and find intelligence a huge turn on. I also have a passion for really tall men.

Some members have commented on my photos so let me fill in the rest for you: I am 5'8" tall in my bare feet, have large bone structure, large breasts, a large ass and a tummy that's bigger than I would like but am very proportionate (there is nothing small about me, LOL). I realize my body type doesn't appeal to every man and that's fine, I don't expect that. I have very fair skin with freckles, green eyes, and hair that is turning grey. I wear my hair in a medium length style.

I will not post a face photo here, but I will swap face pics on email. Also, just so you know, I will not cam for anyone because it makes me uncomfortable and there is no sense in doing something if I don't enjoy it.

All of the photos I have posted are very current (I took them to post here) and if you read my posts I think you'll see that I'm comfortable with my sexuality - although I'm sad to say it's been years since I have had a sexual partner *sigh*. Hopefully that situation will be corrected before too long - I am looking. Previously I let the geographic move and work keep me from trying to find someone - I know that's just totally wrong on my part.