Asian or Not, Have You Ever Had A Open Shower With Friends, With Everythin' Showin' ?

Wei

Admired Member
Media
Monterey Park (California, United States)
Sexuality
80% Gay, 20% Straight
Hi. I'm a newbie member. I'm Chinese American and my Asian/Chinese buddies are very conservative: in high school we never used the communal shower or exposed our private area to other friends at any time - the most we would strip down to was our boxer shorts. And several of my Asian friends (incl. me) wore other undewear like a slip beneath our boxers, so that if there's strong light, no clear shapes could be seen! Also stops any 'bulges' bein seen by ur buddies...

Anyhow, we went to summer camp three years ago. One night we went to a large shower room out in a clearing, and one of my Chinese buddies joked: "Can We Dare To Be Bare?" We needed to shower but I thought we would probably take off our boxers, but leave on our slips underneath - still quite unusual & revealing, and that's what some of us did at first. But I was truly amazed: most guys took EVERYTHING off - the rest of us followed - & we saw each others totally exposed private parts for the first time ever: hair, balls and dicks!! I can't explain what amazing sight it was! We';re not gay but we just stared & checked each other out in detail! One Chinese guy is quite thin & everyone at high school called him a nerd, but then the other guys checked him out & said "Woah, look at that, guys - buddy you gotta long one!!"